Founder/Staff Directory

M. Anthony McAlister, Jr
McAlister Development Company
Founder, Chief Executive Officer
843-388-1750

Mills B. Buxton
McAlister Development Company
Chief Operating Officer
mbuxton539@aol.com
843-388-1750

Trey McCraw
McAlister Development Company
Director of Construction
tmccraw@mac.com
843-388-1750

Merritt Owings
McAlister Development Company
mowings@mcalisterdevelopment.com
843-388-1750

Anna Rogers
McAlister Development Company
arogers@mcalisterdevelopment.com
843‐388-­1750

April Gawrych
McAlister Management Company
agawrych@mcalisterdevelopment.com
843-388-1750

Lauren Watercutter
McAlister Management Company
lauren@mcalisterdevelopment.com
843-388-1750

Josh Papendick
McAlister Management Company
josh@mcalisterdevelopment.com
843-388-1750

Real Estate Brokerage

Charles Baarcke
McAlister Preferred Properties
Broker-in-Charge
cbaarcke@mcalisterdevelopment.com
843-884-1664